Estate Contacts

We Would Love to Hear from You

For opening days/hours, bookings and enquiries about the restaurant or guided tours, send us an email at bookings@zealong.co.nz or call 0800 ZEALONG.
To make a booking yourself, please follow this link to the booking form.

General Enquiries

Annalese Webber

T. 07 854 0988

E. info@zealong.co.nz

Tea House and Tour Bookings

Tea House team

T. 07 853 3018 or 0800ZEALONG

E. bookings@zealong.co.nz

Tea House Manager

Maninder Kaur

T. 07 853 3018

E. teahouse@zealong.co.nz

The Vista Retail Shop

The Vista team

T. 07 854 0988 (239)

E. vista@zealong.co.nz

Event and Venue Enquiries

Anish Singh

T. 07 854 0988 (215)

E. events@zealong.co.nz

Private and Group Tour Enquiries

Anish Singh

T. 07 854 0988 (215)

E. tours@zealong.co.nz

Online Order Enquiries

Jeanny Lee

T. 07 854 0988 (202)

E. shop@zealong.co.nz

Sales and Marketing Enquiries

Sen Kong

T. 07 854 0988 (218)

E. sales@zealong.co.nz

Media and PR Enquiries

Annalese Webber

T. 07 854 0988 (210)

E. media@zealong.co.nz

Sponsorship Requests

Michelle Njoman

T. 07 854 0988 (213)

E. michelle@zealong.co.nz

HR Enquiries

Jessica Chor

T. 07 854 0988 (213)

E. hr@zealong.co.nz

Accounts Payable

Michelle Njoman

T. 07 854 0988 (213)

E. accountspayable@zealong.co.nz

0